Staff Directory

George Katsiaunis, Executive Director: george@lacrosse.gr

Bob Vlahakis, General Manager: bob@lacrosse.gr

Cathy Samaras, Women’s Director: samaras@synapsesports.com

Tom Leanos, Men’s Director: tleanos@drew.edu

Rob Lindsey, Board Member: rlindsey@trilogylacrosse.com

Apostolos Katsiaunis, Founder: apostolos@lacrosse.gr

 

Stepan Partemian: Regional Director, Thessaloniki, Greece: stepan@act.edu

Maria Papathanasiou: Regional Director, Trikala, Greece: marsam93@yahoo.gr

Jason Pereles: Intern, teacher/coach, Thessaloniki, Greece: jason.pereles@gmail.com